Error message

Notice: Undefined variable: output in footer_login_access() (line 38 of /home/thefaith/public_html/sites/all/modules/custom/footer_login/footer_login.module).

Board of Directors

2017-18 Faith Mission of Elkhart Board of Directors


Front, left to right: former president Steve Van Scoik, treasurer Ron Dean, secretary Frank Alvey and president Charles Cheek.
Back, left to right: Thomas Graber, Richard Litwiller, Paul Eash, Dr. Plez Lovelady, Jr., Steve Fulton, Dorothy Pittman and Richard Newberry.
(Not pictured: Eli Hochstetler, Mark Liechty, vice president Dave Miller and Dr. Brian Topping, DDS)


Charles Cheek

Elkhart Township Trustee

Vice President

David Miller

Elkhart Township Trustee


Frank Alvey

Owner, Frank Alvey Recruiting


Ronald Dean

Owner, Dean Accounting Tax Consulting Service


Paul D Eash

Attorney at Law, PC


Steve Fulton

Retired CPA


Eli Hochstetler



Mark Liechty



Richard Litwiller

Retired teacher


Plez Lovelady, Jr., PhD

Executive Director SBC Ministries

Motivational Speaker, Author


Richard Newberry

Owner, Alan Enterprises, LLC


Dorothy Pittman

Owner, Pitts Exclusive


Thomas Graber



Dr. Brian Topping, DDS

Owner, Topping Dental Group, PC


Steve Van Scoik

Owner, Holmes Insurance Agency